Light Up The Stairs Black

Welcome Wagon      

Light Up The Stairs Black

This Bundle Includes:
Light Up The Stairs Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date

Vinyl Track List:
Side A
1. Galatians 2:20
2. All These Trees
3. HCQ1
4. In The Garden
5. Light Up The Stairs
6. St. Tom’s Lullaby

Side B
7. The Outside Road
8. Maybe You’re Right
9. It’s So Hard
10. Lamb Of God
11. The Greatest Gift

Album Release Date Is October 20th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Gospel Song Records ID: 260871 Catalog ID: 4215 SKU: WLWGLIGH02-DL Created: 9/25/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.